Executive Board

PositionNameE-Mail
Co-PresidentsMatthew Mongelli
Michael Adelsohn
matt@wohsmusic.org
michael@wohsmusic.org
First Vice PresidentCandice Biancocandicebianco@wohsmusic.org
Second Vice PresidentSharyn Smithsharynsmith@wohsmusic.org
SecretarySally Apollonsallyapollon@wohsmusic.org
TreasurerStefanie Leonsleon@wohsmusic.org
Assistant TreasurerAnnie Egananneegan@wohsmusic.org
Student Account TreasurersTonia Klausner
Jeremy Klausner
klausner@wohsmusic.org
Past PresidentRick Adelsohnrick@wohsmusic.org
Invitational ChairsRick Adelsohn
Michael Adelsohn
Matthew Mongelli
rick@wohsmusic.org
michael@wohsmusic.org
matt@wohsmusic.org